Lafayette-Acadiana Chapter

Date of Chartering Jun 04, 2014

Diocese of Lafayette in Louisiana Bishop J. Douglas Deshotel

President Debbie Alleman

Chapter Chaplain Bishop J. Douglas Deshotel


Meet Our Chapter

On June 4, 2014, the Lafayette-Acadiana chapter formally became the 72nd chapter of Legatus, the fifth in the state of Louisiana. Rapid growth over its first few months has elevated the chapter to the fourth largest in the Legatus family.

We are grateful to the Most Reverend Bishop Douglas Deshotel and his blessing of our efforts to grow Legatus in the Lafayette area.  And we continue to welcome those who have an interest to learning more about Legatus and consider joining our growing chapter.



Chapter Officers

President: Debbie Alleman
Vice-President: MacDonald
Treasurer: Dave Romagosa
Secretary: Tracy Neuner
Past President: Kyle Polozola
Membership Chair: Ben Domingue
Membership Vice-Chair: Debbie Giglio
Program Chair: Grant Pecoraro

Chapter Chaplain

Bishop J. Douglas Deshotel

Chapter Administrator

Molly McCracken

Regional Director

Ken Darnell
No event found!
No news found!