Bismarck Chapter

Diocese of Bismarck Bishop David Kagan

President John Warford

Chapter Chaplain Fr. Thomas Grafsgaard


Chapter History

The Bismarck chapter of Legatus is in the process of formation.

Respectively we are grateful to Most Reverend David Dennis Kagan and his blessing of our efforts to grow Legatus in Bismarck and surrounding areas. We are eager to welcome those who have an interest to learn more about Legatus and consider joining an organization that combines a unique blending of our Catholic Faith and business ethics.



Chapter Officers

President: John Warford
Vice-President: Vern Dosch
Treasurer: Bill Marion
Program Chair: Raymond Gruby
Program Vice-Chair: Joyce Gruby

Chapter Chaplain

Fr. Thomas Grafsgaard

Chapter Administrator

Ken Darnell

Regional Director

Ken Darnell
No event found!
No news found!